Board Members 2017 2017-08-30T14:50:49+00:00

Board Members 2017

The association’s activities are planned and prepared by the board, which is responsible for the association’s meetings and the implementation of decisions.

Board meetings shall be held before the actual monthly membership meetings and the invitations will be forwarded to members by Chapter President (PRES).

Tamer A Elzoheiry
Tamer A ElzoheiryPRES
Adam Zaghloul
Adam ZaghloulDP
IPPViorica Milea
Mikko Nykänen
Mikko NykänenIND
Rodrigo Castro
Rodrigo CastroLMM
Cristina Vijoli
Cristina VijoliTREAS
Sofia Saarinen
Sofia SaarinenLIO
Peter Ivanics
Peter IvanicsSecretary